you are what you eat

Walking threw the fields enjoying my pink fluffy cone.

I look up to the sky and notice something strange and unknown.

The clouds begin to take a different shape.

They seem to be swirling into a tornado type form.

How can this be? Why is it after me?

I just wanted to taste the sweet sugary treat.

You were so tempting I couldn’t resist.

My mouth watered just to get a taste of you.

All my guilt is now settling in my mind.

Is this why you want to devour me?

Death in upon me in this cotton candy dream…

cottoncandysky

This entry was posted in fantasy, picture challenge, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

