All grown up

I’M SO PROUD OF YOU ON WHAT YOU HAVE ACCOMPLISHED IN LIFE SO FAR GRADUATED HIGH SCHOOL THAT’S SOMETHING I NEVER GOT TO DO AND TO SEE YOU WALK UP THERE AND GET YOUR DIPLOMA WILL BE THE PROUDEST MOMENT IN MY LIFE.GOD HAS BEEN GOOD TO ME BY BLESSING ME BY HAVING A WONDERFUL YOUNG LADY .YOU ARE A PART OF ME ALWAYS AND I WILL ALWAYS HAVE THE MEMORIES OF YOUR CHILD HOOD GROWING UP LOVING THE THINGS YOU USED TO LIKE THE DOLPHINS ,WATCHING RUGRATS,IN LOVE WITH NSYNC. EVEN THOUGH I MISSED SOME OF THE SPECIAL TIMES IN YOUR LIFE I WILL NOT MISS ANOTHER ONE THIS IS A NEW BEGINNING FOR US I WANT TO BE AT YOUR WEDDING, WHEN YOU HAVE YOUR FIRST CHILD, WHEN YOU NEED SOMEONE TO TALK TOO. I WILL ALWAYS BE THERE,I HAVE NEVER LEFT, YOU WERE ALWAYS ON MY MIND AND I JUST WANTED YOU TO KNOW THAT. I WANT THE BEST FOR YOU I HOPE ALL YOUR HOPES AND DREAMS COME TRUE THERE WILL BE HARD ROADS AHEAD AND JUST REMEMBER I WILL BE THERE FOR YOU AND HELP YOU THREW IT THAT’S WHAT FAMILY IS FOR.
NO MATTER HOW GROWN UP YOU GET JUST REMEMBER YOU’LL ALWAYS BE MY EM’S.

                                                                  I LOVE YOU
                                                                    MOM
DolphinsMagicalSwim
This entry was posted in HAPPINESS, LOVE, memories., non fiction., Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

